CPN-Maoist Youth, Women and Tamang committee formed in Bakaiya

Tukhabar Correspondent
April 27th, 2021

Makawanpur: – CPN (Maoist Center) Bakaiya has formed a village level youth, women and tamang committee.

The gathering held at Gautam Buddha Tourist Park in Bakaiya Rural Municipality ward No.6 organized by CPN-Maoist Center Makawanpur formed the 45-members committee under the chairmanship of Suresh Lama Loko. Janak Gole has been selected as vice-chairperson, Sanjiv Dong as the secretary, Vikalp KC as the joint secretary and Sunita Gole as the treasurer of the committee.

Similarly, the meeting has formed a 29-member All Nepal Women’s Association (Krantikari) Bakaiya Village Committee under the chairmanship of Laxmi Silwal. Amrita Pakhrin has been elected as the vice chairperson, Kavita Lamichhane as the secretary, Lalita Majhi as the joint secretary and Man Kumari BK as the treasurer of the committee.

Similarly, a 19-member Tamang Rastriya Mukti Morcha Bakaiya village committee has been formed under the chairmanship of Bishwaraj Syangtan. Ekka Bahadur Thokar has been elected as the vice-chairman, Bishnu Lal Waiba as the secretary and Chandra Bahadur Syangtan as the treasurer of the committee.

The program was hosted by YCL Central General Secretary Subodh Sipali and Maoist Center Makawanpur Chairman Prem Bahadur Pulami (Chintu).

During the program 241 people joined the CPN (Maoist Center) abandoning different political parties like UML, Congress, RPP, said Kaman Singh Pakhrin, head of the propaganda department.

CPN (Maoist Center) Bagmati State Member Sarkesh Ghalan, Leader Bir Bahadur Ghalan, YCL Central Secretary Divash Pandey, Maoist Center Makawanpur Secretariat Members Laxmi Pakhrin, Laxmi Majhi (Kripa), Secretariat Member and YCL District in-charge Suman Pakhrin, chairman Raj Kumar Moktan and others expressed their views.


यसमा तपाइको मत

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *